Bellaire Public Library

Library Board of Trustees

President Mary Edens, Vice President Lee Kerr, Secretary Susan Larson, Treasurer Diane Bennett, Trustees Don Hirt and Sydney Luke

To email Board Members

Library Staff

Cindi Place, Director, Yvonne Stephens & Nikki VandenHeuvel, Assistant Librarians, Dawn DeHeer, Library Clerk and Programming, Jessi Reed, Sarah Juntune, & Grace Robinson, Library Clerks